News

• Confirmation of safety and performance capability for all components of the avatera system enables European market entry

• New, competitive player in the strongly growing robot-assisted surgery market

• Introduction of the avatera…

avatera. The German Robot.

avatera is the name of the first German system that will give doctors and patients access to the benefits of robot-assisted, minimally invasive surgery.

For this purpose, avateramedical GmbH brings together the know-how of leading European surgeons, the entrepreneurial spirit of German top managers, and the passion of first-rate German engineers, designers and developers.

Learn more about avateramedical.

Focused on the essentials

Based on state-of-the-art robot-assisted surgery, the avatera system was tailored to meet the needs of its users precisely. It enables maximum convenience, simple communication in the operating room, and precise, safe operating. The single-use concept contributes to even greater safety for patients and relieves the burden on hospitals.

Find out more about the avatera system.

Making a difference with your work

We can change the world of surgery together. At our locations in Jena and Ilmenau, we are looking for employees who share our desire to conquer the world with our system. A variety of exciting tasks are just waiting to be tackled.

Join the avatera team.

close

Suche

arrow_upward

News

• Bestätigung von Sicherheit und Leistungsfähigkeit aller Komponenten des avatera-Systems ermöglicht Markteintritt in Europa

• Neuer, konkurrenzfähiger Anbieter im stark wachsenden Markt der robotisch-assistierten Chirurgie

• Einführung…

avatera. The German Robot.

avatera ist der Name des ersten deutschen Systems, welches Ärzten und Patienten den Zugang zu den Vorteilen minimal-invasiver, robotisch-assistierter Chirurgie ermöglichen wird.

Die avateramedical GmbH vereint dazu das Know-how führender europäischer Chirurgen, den Unternehmergeist deutscher Top-Manager und die Leidenschaft exzellenter deutscher Ingenieure, Konstrukteure und Entwickler.

Erfahren Sie mehr über avateramedical.

Fokussiert auf das Wesentliche

Basierend auf dem aktuellen Stand der robotergestützten Chirurgie wurde das avatera-System exakt auf die Bedürfnisse seiner Nutzer zugeschnitten und ermöglicht somit ein Höchstmaß an Komfort, einfache Kommunikation im OP-Saal und präzises, sicheres Operieren. Das Single Use-Konzept trägt zu noch mehr Sicherheit für Patienten bei und entlastet die Kliniken.

Entdecken Sie mehr über das avatera-System.

Mit seiner Arbeit einen Unterschied machen

Gemeinsam können wir die Welt der Chirurgie verändern. An unseren Standorten in Jena und Ilmenau suchen wir Mitarbeiter, die wie wir darauf brennen, mit unserem System die Welt zu erobern. Vielfältige, spannende Aufgaben warten darauf, in Angriff genommen zu werden.

Werden Sie Teil des avatera-Teams.

close
arrow_upward